Over 100 Million People Reached In 70 Countries

Allan Pease is one of the world’s best keynote speakers and is a renowned Body Language and Human Communication expert. See what happy audience members have to say.

We would be soooooo happy if you shared Alys’ music on your social media. We are really happy that we got to record the project at Heliport especially since the Sunshine Coast is where Alys started and where many of her songs were born! To make music surrounded by natural beauty and positivity is a real privlege.

-

Alys Ffion

“The best books are written from the heart and share the personal experiences of the authors. That is why we trust them, cherish them, and choose to enrich our life by taking the ideas and strategies out of them. The Answer is one of those books, written straight from the heart with wisdom and experience. It is a book to guide others to achieve their dreams.
I knew Allan and Barbara’s story long before the book was written and still found it fascinating. It is not just to inspire you to overcome difficulties in your life, but it teaches you how. It gives practical instruments to get what you really want in life, teaches you how to dream, and how not to crack under whatever hard circumstances we often found ourselves in.
By living their lives as they do, happily and productively, Allan and Barbara prove over and over again the efficacy of the strategies in the fantastic book called The Answer. The Answer is a practical and must-read manual to life for us all. Dr Gennady Polonsky
International Management Development Consultant”

-

Dr Gennady Polonsky

“Hi Barbara and Allan,

Well we came away from the VIP Weekend with a decision in our head… to pack up and move to France (where we have a house) and where our heart is… to make the move before Christmas including transporting our boxes and 3 dogs, and selling our assets here! Our motorhome, gypsy wagon and car and trailer. We really don’t know how this is going to happen before then… but it will!

We are not worried about the how…. as we have our why!

This has been a fantastic journey to rediscovering what we really want and we’ll do everything possible to reach our ultimate goal…Our castle in France!

Life is such an interesting journey with all of its twists and turns and we are both really excited of what our future journey entails! We will keep in touch! Thanks again for the fabulous weekend! With great reflection and fantastic direction…. we are on our way!

With warm regards, Julie and Laurens Konings 🙂 🙂 “

-

Julie and Laurens Konings

Allan Pease presented a 90-minute session to our Primary Executive Network in Sydney Region. This is a group of current school executives aspiring to be principals, and teachers aspiring to be executives. Allan’s presentation was entertaining and extremely relevant to our school context. His humour and knowledge clearly showed us how to better understand not only our relationships with our students, but also our own relationships. I heard so many comments saying: “That is my life!!!” Evaluations were exceptionally positive with one Assistant Principal saying: “I am not only going to be a better teacher but a better mother, especially to my teenage sons”. Many said they were impressed that Allan could impart so much knowledge in such an entertaining manner. I know at our school, the knowledge learned was a topic of conversation the next day, with many of our executives saying it was the best professional learning they had attended for a long time. That is always the sign of successful professional learning. Thanks so much tto Allan on behalf of all attendees.

-

Sydney Region PEN committee 2013

“Thank you Allan and Barbara… the VIP Weekend was so practically helpful and very entertaining. I look forward to putting into practice what I have learnt.”

-

Anonymous

“THE ANSWER” has echoed many concepts, values and life stages in me, I am very interested in personal development and I must say that this book is a lesson of optimism, benevolence and guidance for The people, The authors have written this book with their heart, one feels passion through every word. Self-knowledge, beliefs, values are themes that are dear to me and atypism too. Surely Alan and Barbara are among them and I recognize in their perseverance, but I know today that it can go far beyond its own limits. This is for me the book of personal development BY EXCELLENCE !!! To be devoured urgently.
Regis E”

-

Régis ESCAMILLA

“I would like to thank the authors Allan Pease and Barbara Pease for their wonderful work. This book has changed my perception towards life. It has helped me re programme my mind. I understand my RAS better and will follow every bit of it going forth. I would like to take this opportunity to thank both of you for changing my perception towards life.”

-

Sheena

Thanks for putting on an incredible presentation last week, the feedback has so far been incredible!

-

Steph Jones

“…The best test of a really great speaker is whether any member of his audience, a short while afterwards, is willing to travel a few hundred miles and pay good money just to listen to him again. You pass that test with flying colours.”

-

Direct Selling Association (United Kingdom)

“Dear Barbara and Allan, I’ve been listening to the audio The Answer and it has given me so much hope and inspiration. I’ve “drawn a line” under my negative feelings and am feeling much more determined and focused. I feel like I’m getting my mojo back thanks to you both!! Thank you so much and thank you for sharing your amazing story.”

-

Sarah Sienkiewicz

Thank you so much for such a wonderful spontaneous, informative weekend shared in your home. I can’t describe how honoured I felt to be part of this magnificent yet small initial private group. I am sure all participants felt exactly the same way. I had many ‘ahhhh’ moments that tied nicely to all the observations and data which I have collected over the past 10 years. I found I continued to observe human behaviour, dynamics and connectivity at the retreat as well.

-

Sue Young

“Hi Mrs and Mr. Pease I just wanted to say thank you for your inspiring book “”the Answer””. You just gave me such an Motivation and changed my view of life. I never had this before. I really LOVE your book and I am definitively going to buy more of your books. (sorry for my bad english)

Best,
Jovana Gavrilovic
from Switzerland”

-

Jovana Gavrilovic from Switzerland

“Yes the Conference was our best yet (I THINK) and Allan was the ideal speaker to close our Conference.

He is such a professional to work with.”

-

Bob Walters

“Allan, Barbara and Vicky provided me with beautiful memories and valuable lessons over the course of the retreat. It was a wonderful opportunity to finally meet and learn from Allan and Barbara. They also provided me the opportunity to meet all the wonderful people who was at the retreat as well. I can’t thank them enough and I would fly anywhere in the world just to attend the session
again”.

-

Mike Yichuan Li

Thank you for your sensational t​​alk at our Training Day yesterday.

The feedback I’ve had​ was so positive and the​​ Property Mentors ​understand that they should focus on the big numbers and not the small ones. They enjoyed the talk and how they could relate it back to what they do when meeting members.

​Hope you put the Property Club wine glasses to good use!​

Many Thanks​,​ KY​​

<RSImage.jpeg>
Kevin Young
Club Founder & Director

-

Kevin Young

“I ruffled through my book from a couple of years ago and was bowled over when I reread what I had written down and what has happened in my life since. You have to get your hands on a copy of this book and use it. This book, as well as spending a weekend with Allan Pease and Barbara Pease changed the direction of my life. And for that I am eternally grateful”.

-

Lee Ryan

“Professional and friendly. Collaborating with Pease International Ltd. increased business opportunities in Japan. The team is always reachable and I am always very happy to work with them.”

-

Shinjō Masae

“Thank you Allan and Barbara for an amazing weekend. So thankful to be in a small group with you both to help me more forward to achieve my goal.”

-

Anonymous

“Lots has happened since I started back at QFES, I had the ultimate goal of becoming an Inspector and believed with total certianty that I would achieve it. Within 6 weeks of starting back with QFES I applied for and Inpector role and I got it.

Doing the course with Allan and Barbara really did change my life.”

-

Liane Henderson

It was such a charging, teaching session! I admire you, you are so open and sincere. Thank you

-

Julia S

We had a great time in Port Douglas last week. It was another extremely successful conference and it was fantastic to have Allan along to present to our members. He did a wonderful job and all of our members really enjoyed his content and delivery. It was very humorous and entertaining but also relevant for our members who were all attending as a husband and wife team.

-

Matt McKinnon

What a fantastic weekend. It was nice to associate with 26 positive people all going in the same direction in a magic location. A refresh I needed! Thanks Allan and Barbara.

-

Clem Paull

“I was lucky enough in the weekend to listen to and meet the great Allan Pease- an incredible speaker, and what a life he’s lived. If you get the chance to hear him speak live, get to it – he’s hilarious. And brilliant.”

-

Deon Haar (Founder )

“Allan & Barb thank you so much guys and dolls for an outstanding weekend. Your honesty, openness, and wisdom, not to mention great looks (especially yourself Allan) was so very awesome. It’s honestly the best weekend workshop I’ve attended in my work life. And please thank the caterer for the magnificent food we were provided.”

-

Craig Kelly

“A treasure chest of jewels and gems, reminders, as well as lots of new insights into everything one MUST know to live an inspiring and remarkable life!”

-

Anonymous

We all had a fantastic time. I’ve received considerable feedback on Allan’s presentation and it was all extremely positive. Everyone really enjoyed it!!!!We all had a fantastic time. I’ve received considerable feedback on Allan’s presentation and it was all extremely positive. Everyone really enjoyed it!!!!

-

Robyn Hansen

“Warm and loving environment with a very personal feel to the whole weekend. I knew the content and delivery would be world class so everything else was a huge value add.”

-

Anonymous

As host and organiser of the Heart Foundation ACT’s 2017 major event, I would like to personally thank you for your brilliantly entertaining performance at the Maria Selleck Properties’ Gala Dinner at the National Art Gallery of Australia on 20th May 2017. It was every bit as fantastic as I expected it would be and everyone I spoke with on the night, and since, have priased your performance as highly entertaining and insightful. Thank you Allan, it was a pleasure meeting you and we all enjoyed your wonderful session.

-

Maria Selleck

“Hi Allan & Barbara, I just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you so much for writing The Answer. This book might just have saved my life. I am fortunate in that I was born with many of the insights you describe, but until now I hadn’t been using them. The Answer has given me the kick in the ass I needed. Thank you.
As the song goes: it’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life, and I’m feeling good.

With very best wishes,

Alan.”

-

Alan

“I feel empowered and so positive about the future… the VIP Weekend was beyond worth it!”

-

Kate Webber

“The VIP weekend with Allan and Barbara Pease was very informative, doses of Pease humour, lots of fun. I walked away with more nuggets than you can get at KFC. Awesome learnings about others and myself. A must attend event for anyone looking to have a better understanding of others and communication types. If you’re in a couple you both must attend.”

-

Anonymous

“I want to express my appreciation for the special effort you made to be our guest speaker. Without a doubt, every comment since the Conference has been so positive and you achieved the very thing I wanted to lift the human spirit. Many, many thanks.”

-

Sara Lee

Dear Barb and Allan, What an amazing weekend!! Thank you both so much. I have just gained so much knowledge which I’m so excited to apply in my life. I’ve never been to a workshop which is so comprehensive yet so simple to understand. I look forward to practicing!!

-

Karen Giulietti

“Dear Barbara & Allan, The Answer is a book full of insight & wisdom – thank you!

I am a fearless mum of 3 and getting on track from being diagnosed as clinically depressed. My fairytale ideology of love was shattered to pieces a year ago and I had to try and come to terms of raising my children on my own in my early 40’s!

Your book helped to inspire me to change my angle and think on a different level. I wrote down all my strengths and what I wanted to achieve in life.

My children are seeing a positive change in me and I have returned to spending quality time with them again.

There is a lot of goals I hope to achieve and believe I will as I have written then down and placed them in my heart. I have written some creative stories and I am determined to find the right people to help me bring it to life!

Thank you once again for making a tremendous difference in my life!

Kind regards,

Brenda.”

-

Brenda

Thank you for having me at your seminar on the weekend. Your information is so valuable, I absorbed it like a sponge. It was a fantastic experience for me. My
next project is a huge opportunity for me and I appreciate the timing of your valuable knowledge.

-

Sharyn Cook

Allan was absolutely brilliant at our conference. He had the highest rating of any presenter (including our CEO…oops!). His presentation was right on the button and please pass on our thanks.

-

Geoff Mulham

“Allan’s perceptive and memorable presentation achieved the balance of being informative and highly entertaining in the area of human relationships and gave delegates the opportunity to both learn and relax at the end of a demanding day.”

-

British Telecom

Barbara, you and Allan have impressed me with your knowledge, your state of mind, your many out of this world achievement, most of all your strategies on how to re-surface after you’ve been down in an undesirable place with anchors around your ankles and then reaching your targets by implementing specific goals and working towards them with a positive state of mind and singleness of purpose…WOW,WOW!!!

-

Danielle Hyndman

Dear Allan, On behalf of the Geelong Young Professionals I would like to thank you again for your time, presentation and inspiration at our recent event. Your presentation was exceptional and has gone a long way to expanding and providing greater exposure and awareness of Geelong Young Professionals. Feedback received from attendees on the morning has been nothing but positive. It was a pleasure to work with you and your team including Vicky, Barb and Kath. We look forward to following your adventures in the future, wish you all the best and would love to have you return to the Geelong Young Professionals as an attendee or speaker in the future. Kind Regards, Jay Burke.

-

Jay Burke

“An outstanding weekend of learning, networking, and inspiration. A must for all who want to achieve real meaning in their lives!”

-

Danielle Drew

“Professional and friendly. Collaborating with Pease International Ltd. increased business opportunities in Japan. The team is always reachable and I am always very happy to work with them.”

-

Masae

“Hi Allan, The book ‘The Answer’ is my bible and it changed my life. I’m a mother of 12 children (same husband and father -lol) and we were living in a tiny house wondering HOW we could get into a bigger home and improve our lives. I was in a rut and going around in circles – I couldn’t afford a bigger house – how would I pay for it? – prices are going up all the time – I’ll never get out of this hole – and so on. You may identify with this Merry-go-Round.

When I read ‘The Answer’, I was motivated to take action!. I didn’t know HOW but I went full steam ahead, as instructed. I purchased a block of land with a deposit of $4,000.00 with 12 months till settlement and when the contracts arrived in the mail and I felt sick in the stomach with fear and I hid the contracts under my bed. I re-read ‘The Answer’ and 2 weeks later, I pulled them out of their hiding place.

I engaged a real estate agent who sold my house in 8 days! It settled 2 months later and I had money to purchase my dream. I am now living in a 4 bedroom, 2 living areas and a study with all conveniences and I have just purchased another block of land to build another property. ‘The Answer’ taught me how to think differently, how to bring out the best in myself and to realise my dreams. Thanks Allan & Barbara – you have turned my life around.”

-

Anonymous

What a fantastic presentation Allan did ! I have had fantastic feedback – very enjoyable….and educational!

-

J. Gordon

“Dear Mrs. and Mr. Pease, I just finished your book How to take charge of your life & become the person you want to be˛ and I must say, I am hooked! I have read so many self-help books ­ some helped a little and some weren’t the right thing for me ­ but your book was so motivating, that I really felt changed after it. It was really refreshing to read a self-help book, which takes rationality into account. I found your story so powerful, especially after you lost everything, and I could really make sense of it. Furthermore, I had a good time reading it. I admire your stamina and the consistency with which you blazed the trail of your extraordinary life! This is exactly what I needed! I just wanted to say thank you for that.
Best regards,
Martha Sigargök-Martin”

-

Martha Sigargök-Martin

“I wanted to share with you my experiences after participating in the “”ANSWER VIP”” weekend. (It is nothing short of miraculous!!)

I had been working as a senior officer in the Queensland Fire and Emergency Services, a job I believed would see me through to retirement age, I was so passionate about it. My role however was an acting one and once the department decided to make it permanent I had to apply for it – I didn’t get the position, I was now unemployed. So after 7 years of giving 110% to my job, I was at a complete loss and spiralled down into a tangled mess of hatred, no confidence, depression and anger. I was really struggling to pull myself out of it and I became quite reclusive.

After hearing Allan speak at a Think Money Wealth retreat something resonated with me, so I purchased the books and signed up of the VIP weekend. I already had a great understanding of the importance of goals and visualisation, but there was something missing.

I wanted to gain an insight into what it was I really wanted to do, so I thought – “”right, I’ll attend these two days and when I finish I’ll know what it is I want and where I am heading and all will be wonderful on Sunday afternoon when I leave and I’ll be good again”” – You know what – that didn’t happen for me. I loved the course and the hospitality and of course the amazing food! but when we were work shopping our goals I had absolutely no idea what I wanted for my career. I thought that being in the fire service was it and that was taken away from me. There was something that I just wasn’t getting.

I did not lose faith however and kept going over the conversations that I had with yourself and Allan (and I played the CD over and over in the car until I knew it word for word) the one thing that resonated with me was “”What is the one thing you love to do so much, you would do it for free?”” It started driving me mad, I just didn’t know.

Not long after the course finished Queensland experienced the worst bushfire season in history, I received a call from the Deputy Commissioner asking would I volunteer my time to travel to the Gladstone Region to work on the campaign in the Incident Management Team. There was no hesitation I was in. I worked 14 hour days for 7 days straight, I dealt with people who had lost everything, people who had been evacuated, I had to deal with the media, angry, scared people and exhausted fire fighters and I loved every single minute of it. I FOUND MY ANSWER – This is what I am meant to be doing.

So I had the answer and I knew that I must not think about the how – this is how the how turned out……….

On the 28th of November 2018 I sat down and wrote in my journal a story about how 2019 was going to turn out for me. A very big part of that was my career, I wrote that by the 14th of January I would be back working for the fire service, supporting communities with a project called “”My Resilient Community”” a project I had won a State Resilient award and a National award for. I detailed that I would sit at a desk with a big window and have a beautiful potted plant on my desk as well as photos of my family, I would travel across that state and would enjoy great success in implementing my project, I would receive a large amount of money for this work and would be extremely satisfied in my career.

This is where it gets really awesome:

On January 14 2019 I received a phone call from a chief Superintendent. She told me that the department was working on the review into bushfires and as part of implementing findings they would like to roll out my project into the affected areas and eventually across the state – “”Liane would you be interested in leading this project?, it will mean a lot of travel. We already have an office space for you – it’s my old office by the big window overlooking the courtyard””. HOW FREAKY IS THIS!!

So fast forward to March 4, this is the day I start my new role – its bigger and better that the one I had previously and it is just as I had envisioned it when I wrote the project.

After doing the VIP weekend I now know I am unstoppable.

Thank you Allan and Barbara – It was life changing.

Sincerely and gratefully Yours

Liane Henderson”

-

Liane Henderson

“Thank you Allan & Barbara for a wonderful weekend. Brendon and I attended the weekend with the intention to become more clear on our way forward in our business. We have walked away with even more clarity, a spring in our step and solid goals that we are super excited (and a little scared) to achieve. We also gained a lot of insight into our relationship and how we can support each other even more in a loving and honest way. We both enjoyed Allan & Barbara’s sense of humor and fun. I’m positive we will attend another weekend in the future. Absolutely priceless what we have gained as a couple and business owners. THANK YOU xx”

-

Emma Walkinshaw

Allan was great and went over really well – there was so much elbow touching after that !! The client was very happy, along with the audience members.

-

Annie Holloway (agent)

The day went really well. In fact I had a number of staff approach me and said that it was the best ever pre session orientation, which is really great. They loved Allan and found they learnt some valuable information and also they just really enjoyed that session.

-

Donna Pleysier

“I found The Answer weekend both inspirational and motivational. Allan was an amazing speaker using both anecdotes and humour to get the message across. The location was beautiful and welcoming.

It was lovely to meet the other participants and hear their stories. It was an amazing leveller, everyone is on their own journey and I believe we should be grateful for everyone that we meet along the way.

I am certainly grateful that I was able to attend this weekend and meet Barbara and Allan. Thank you again, Emma”

-

Emma Richards

The feedback from Allan’s session has been great, with a very high number of delegates saying he was the highlight of the conference for them! (we sent out a survey after the conference). Thanks for your help in booking Allan, he was a great success and certainly made an impression on our delegates!

-

H. Gomm

“The Answer’ really is the instruction manual that should have come with your brain. I have studied with many of the best mentors in the world, but I have never seen these complicated principles explained in simple every day language so that people can actually understand and apply these ideas to their lives.

Allan & Barbara Pease have laid out the success principles that I have developed over the last 17 years and condensed them into a very valuable, and practical instruction manual.”

-

Ian Marsh

I have just read “The Answer”, by Allan and Barbara Pease. (You know them, the body language guy, and his amazing wife). It is, without doubt, the most inspirational, and informative piece of literature that I have ever read. I highly recommend that you pick up a copy, and read it, cover to cover. It is a life changer! Congratulations on writing such a masterpiece Allan Pease and Barbara Pease, and thank you for sharing this book with us.

-

Jeff Chandler

“Great weekend of learning and sharing, with a fantastic group of people. Allan and Barb are genuine, lovely, knowledgable people who passionately share their experiences and techniques with others.”

-

Anonymous

Fantastic personalised weekend. I will definitely be at the next one. Thanks Allan and Barbara so much.

-

Damien Ross

“I have learnt so much… I have a better understanding of myself and my husband, which will allow us to deepen our relationship. The clarification of goals has been amazing. I achieved many of the goals I set for myself as a young person, but this has given me a new zest for life and new meaning.”

-

Belinda Lloyd

Dear Allan, Thank you for delivering one of the most talked-about speaking sessions at the Northern Territory Cattlemen’s Association’s annual conference. The feedback we have had from delegates on your presentation was extremely positive. Since the conference, I have spoken to a number of members who indicated they have taken on board some of your suggestions and are using them. Each year we attract more than 500 delegates to the conference. Our success is based on the support we receive from speakers like yourself. I thank you for making this year’s event so memorable.

Yours sincerely, Ashley Manicaros

-

Ashley Manicaros

“Okay folks, believe it or not, here’s a moment when you suddenly meet one of the world’s most successful authors – Professor Allan Pease. He has sold over 30 million books in more than 100 countries. The thing is that 1 day earlier I’d attended a business forum where Allan Pease has held one of the key notes. I couldn’t get out of my head everything I heard from Allan that day, his speech was so inspiring about THE ANSWER. Right after the conference I was telling my family about him, explaining moments from his biography and books, as well as some new things I’ll start doing from now on. My life will change from now. The forum was held in Kiev, however the photo is taken in Minsk.. but who cares) During my flight I was thinking about the whole event, Allan’s life story, lessons learned. Could you imagine my reaction here, in Minsk, when I get out of the airplane and see Allan sitting right beside me in the bus?) without his bodyguards, fans, organizers and journalists around –
Me: “”Allan? Is that you?””
Allan: “”Yes, it’s me”” (smiling)
That’s how our wonderful conversation started. Life is such an interesting thing, with all its interceptions, signs from above and people. And Allan was right – the universe gives us exactly what we want! Mike, Kiev Feb 2019

-

Mike

everything went really well, Allan was a huge hit, very funny.

-

Allison Dando

“When Allan and Barbara Pease write, I read. And underline. And learn. And laugh. And steal. The Definitive Book of Body Language is a marvel of a book!”

-

Tom Peters

This book combines elements of a number of self help tomes that I have read over the last two decades. If you’re looking to reset your perspective on achieving success on a personal level, then this is a great book, and likely the only one you’ll ever need.

-

Amazon Customer

“February of last year my marriage was over; my world had collapsed and I hit rock-bottom. But then I decided that rock-bottom can also be an unyielding foundation and be made into a launching pad. I got myself a copy of #TheAnswerBook and studied every word of it to help me achieve my new goals. I followed the instruction and put up a space above my desk to write my goals to help me focus. I then sold a piece of land, got a ticket to London and started working.

I’m writing to you this morning to tell you that I’ve fulfilled the first leg of my self-challenge and now I have a certificate to teach English as a foreign language, from Cambridge University no less. The second leg starts in September, where I’m starting a full time masters program in Childhood Studies in Swansea University, UK. I want to thank you, for a wonderful book that gave me a method to follow to reach where I want to go. Abeer Gari”

-

Abeer Gari

“Allan is a very dynamic speaker and Barbara is so friendly, conscientious and great with details. Thank you for opening your home, offering priceless insights one can only get in person. I have read Pease books before, but nothing compares to this unique event.”

-

Liara Covert

“Hello. Just want to thank you Allan and Barbara. Travelled to Australia before Christmas to spend time with family for the Christmas. I travelled with my wife and young daughter. When on holidays I like to reed. I happened to pick up your new book The Answer. Yes I picked it up and never left it down. Any opportunity I had I was reading it. In the car, by the pool in the shopping centres. It was great. I even got up at 4 in the morning to finish it. I just like to thank both of you for helping me find the answer I was have been looking for. How to use my RAS. I found it an inspiring book and now back in Ireland I am going to put it all into practice. 2017 will be a very different years for both me and my family, Thanks again.

Regards
Peter Mc Hugh”

-

Peter McHugh

“Good morning Vicky, Thank you for organising an amazing weekend. I had a great time and the teachings and learnings were wonderful. I felt very privileged and grateful to be invited into Barbara and Allan’s private space. As arranged, I left my book pack there to be sent by post as I’m travelling light. I had Allan and Barbara sign 3 of the books so could you make sure the right pack is sent. Please let me know if you need details for payment of the freight.
Once again, many thanks for organising a great weekend. Best wishes”

-

Sigrid Gansoy

“There are so many lessons to be learned. I achieved what I wanted to – Barbara is absolutely
amazing.”

-

Matt

Just wanted to say a massive thanks to Allan for a fantastic presentation last week at National Sales Conference, was a great day and is contribution was very much appreciated.

-

Jennie Harnaman

“Good morning, First of all I would like to say thank you for the amazing books, I am still so impressed. Remembering my years at university when my psychology lecturer suggested me one of your books. It was love at first sight, the first book was even in Hungarian then later I came across the Body language and the Answer… at that point moving to Scotland and changing my life was greatly influenced by you Barabara and Allan. What a great timing. Still writing my goals and achieving them one by one.”

-

Beata Toth

Allan, naturally was a huge hit with the guys, the feedback that I received was “glowing” to say the least. He touched on all the aspects on selling themselves and their ideas and how to present themselves more favourably, which was exactly what I wanted. He was wonderful and thoroughly enjoyed seeing him. I hope to see him again in the future

-

Stacie Kendall

“Allan and Barb Pease are so real. They have ‘The Answer’ to most questions about life, business and relationships. I would recommend their events to everyone.”

-

Chris Childs

Hi Vicky Thank you for your email. We have a conference debrief later this week and I will most certainly let you know if there is any feedback I can pass on. In the meantime, those who I have spoken to have spoken very highly of Allan’s presentation. Many laughed so hard, they had tears streaming down their faces. Unfortunately, I was working on another part of the conference so was unable to sit in on Allan’s presentation; however, I can confirm that I heard a lot of laughter coming from the main conference room during his presentation. So, all in all, I think it fair to say, Allan’s presentation was thoroughly enjoyed by our delegates. Kind regards Stephanie

-

Stephanie Watson, Ray White New Zealand

I have read ‘The Answer’ and would recommend it for anyone seeking answers, direction and clarity in their life… It is like switching on a MAGNET, that makes life turn and face your direction!! Thanks, Allan and Barbara Pease for writing it 🙂

-

Troy Devine

I want to thank you, Barbara and Allan for an enjoyable experience at their property. It was lovely and special to be invited in to the private sanctum and I felt privileged to part of it. I found Allan to be entertaining, knowledgeable and engaging, Barbara is (for me) the epitome of grace in her style, looks and sharing.

-

Barbara Wallace

“Hey Vicky, Hope you are well! I just wanted to touch base after the event now that we have had plenty of responses to our online feedback form. I can provide you with some testimonials/feedback from Allan’s presentation.

From our end, Allan was fantastic, he was highly entertaining and provided valuable takeaways for our clients. The overall response following his presentation was highly positive and he was a highlight of the day.

Please see some comments below from participants:
Each speaker is rated on a scale of 1-10 in terms of value presented, Allan scored an average of 9.4/10!
When asked, “What did you like best about Allan’s presentation?” responses included:
The humour tied in with the education. Very powerful.
Very entertaining, funny, witty and a little controversial to get some healthy discussions flowing

his passion

Seriously impressive. I loved the examples of body language with world leaders etc

Allan is super comfortable on stage, the time passed super fast whilst he presented and he was engaging and enjoyable
The fact that after I’ve been following his work for over a decade, I got to meet him and thank him in person. That just blew my mind!
What a colourful presenter. A wealth of experience and knowledge and nails the delivery. A lot of laughs throughout and I felt super engaged throughout the entire presentation

The content was great. He was very engaging – and the chance to practice acceptance was next level”

-

Meryn Denning

“Hi Allan and Barbara, I would just like to tell you how much I enjoyed your latest book, The Answer. I got it just before Christmas and finished it today. Fabulous, and in the near future I will order another 2 books from you.

The book was straightforward, to the point, and based on all that I have read in the past, got to the crux of things.

I also live on the Sunshine Coast and I am going to use what you wrote to motivate and inspire me as I go through my first ever knee replacement surgery at The Sunshine Coast Private Hospital next month. This surgery is very important to me as I have been an athlete all my life, and value my body. I am currently a golf professional, but have also been a swimmer, and a participant in triathlon, cricket, hiking, surfing, and many other sports.

That is my foremost goal which currently motivates me, but I have a lot to change in the future, and I will be looking to your book for motivation a lot!

Many thanks to you both for writing such an inspirational book.”

-

Kristine (Kris) Beuermann

The Leadership Symposium was a success and we have received a lot of very positive feedback re Allan’s presentation. Very funny but also very thought provoking and relevant.

-

Alana Crouch

“The actual conference went really, really well. Allan was an absolute highlight with the group and that is evident from the feedback re received from the delegates. We sent out a survey post the event and there were questions around Allan’s presentation, content, being able to use the information in their everyday life and their business etc etc. I don’t think there was any responses under a 4-5 rating (5 being the highest).

Many people commented that they could have listened to another session and wished that we could have booked him for a half day presentation rather than just the 1.5 hours!

He is an absolute icon in the industry and we are so happy we were able to secure him for our conference. Would highly recommend him as a keynote speaker to anyone.”

-

Jenny Montagu

“Our company was very privileged to have Allan Pease as our guest speaker to our Harbour Club Charity Event and I am more than thrilled to write a testimonial
Not only was Allan our guest speaker but he also hosted the event at the last minute when the event managers had their flights cancelled and couldn’t attend, throwing us into chaos. As soon as I met Allan I knew instantly I was in the hands of a total professional and he immediately put my mind at ease. Allan capably and expertly compered and presented for the entire evening! Five minutes into his session he had the whole room (250+ clients and guests) completely engaged – you could have heard a pin drop! To engage so many people in such a large venue, who are out for a good time. is no easy feat. The crowd was utterly captivated. Allan’s professionalism, fun attitude and his ability to engage with our audience were exceptional. Allan was wonderful with our guests and clients when autographing his books and having photos taken with them. The feedback from everyone was sensational – I received praising texts, emails and posts all the next morning and we are still receiving messages of thanks.

We have been holding our Advocate Harbour Club charity events for some years and we feature speakers of international standards. The Coffs Coast Advocate team and I believe Allan was the most engaging speaker that we have ever had. He was so generous with his time and approach, genuinely showing how much he cares in raising the much-needed funds for our local charities.

I highly recommend Allan Pease to speak at any event – he is a true professional – interesting, informative and engaging. Allan played a key role in securing the renewals of our customers for our season. The positive feedback we received has been way beyond our expectations.”

-

Kath Tucker (GM Coffs Coast Advocate) Div of Newscorp.

“So tonight I finished reading my first ever book at the age of 19. I’ve never been a big fan of reading until my partner suggested to read your book “The Answer”. I can’t believe how interested I was in reading it, he couldn’t get me away from it. (I read it all in 2 days). I have never highlighted and taken so many notes. And all I can say is wow. I’ve learnt so much already from this book, everything is making a lot more sense. I’ve struggled so much throughout my life with multiple problems and this book taught me how to deal and work out the positive side of it all. All I can say is thank you for being a massive inspiration I look forward to reading more of your books, and I hope to see you at the VIP weekend with my partner if we can both afford to go. Once again a massive thanks”

-

Mikaela Balkin

What a fantastic presentation Allan did ! I have had fantastic feedback – very enjoyable….and educational!

-

D. Winthrop

I have read self-help books previously and wasnt sure this would be much different. However the focus on visualising an outcome and how the brain works is a key part that makes this book very useful. If you have read others or even better if you have never read one this would be a good choice.

-

Dale F

“Allan and Barbara are THE EXPERTS on people and success… anything to do with either they can help. Energising Weekend!”

-

Anonymous

Allan was very very well received. The guys really got a lot out of the two days with Allan. It’s very interesting how we communicate with people without even knowing it. We would certainly look to use Allan again next year!

-

N. Park

“It was great to not only learn real stuff but after 30+ years in sales it was great to remember what I had forgotten.”

-

Jack Childs

“This weekend has totally blown me away. I have found out what I am really passionate about. Barbara is absolutely amazing and her insights were priceless. I would strongly recommend it for anybody.”

-

Matt Webber

“I enjoyed the whole weekend immensely. This was the second time recently that I have heard Allan speak. He never disappoints with his mix of humour and knowledge and I have got my head around what he teaches about the RAS this time.
I was excited about meeting with and listening to Barbara for the first time and she certainly didn’t disappoint. Both Allan and Barbara are very relatable and encouraging and the feeling I came home with was “I can do it” and “I didn’t want the weekend to end”.

The food was absolutely delicious, as was the tea/coffee. And I got to listen to them all over again on the CD (“”The Answer””) which was included in the pack which they kindly presented to me at the end of the first day.  Prior to the start of the second day of the weekend, Allan gave us a guided tour through the music studio. His talent and passion shone through when he played the grand piano. It was an amazing way to start another exciting day.

I am so grateful that I took the opportunity to attend the weekend, and thanks also for your encouragement, Vicky.

A huge thank you to Allan and Barbara.

Kindest regards, Joy “

-

Joy Ferguson

Allan was terrific today. The client and audience loved him. Huge thanks to you and I’m happy I got to see Allan in action and finally meet him. Many thanks again.

-

Suzie Isak

“I would highly recommend a Pease Interntional VIP Weekend. It is both enlightening and powerful. This is my 2nd VIP Weekend and I am still learning new techniques to deal with people and setting goals.”

-

AnonymousUnknown

“Without exception our delegates voted this our best conference yet, and I can honestly say this was thanks to Allan. He captivated their attention from the moment he walked on stage Enchanting, entertaining and sheer brilliance aren’t good enough to describe his performance.”

-

NatWest

“Allan and Barbara Pease, are acclaimed authors both in their own right, this collaboration is a wonderful example of when 2 amazing people, with talent, come together. The Answer was an easy to read book, that offered simple, but thought-provoking advice on how to make better changes in your life & realising that “The Answer”, is within us all but we have to unlock the subconscious mind to the conscious mind. Allan Pease was groundbreaking in his “Body Language Books, this is how you find the key to Positive Thinking & doing, then seeing how your goals come to life, simply by changing your thinking & listening to yourself. well worth a read & will give everyone who reads it some form of insight to themselves & their thinking, So then they can choose if they want to use the new tools to achieve their goals.”

-

Narelle Walker

“Barbara and Allan, I am still playing the DVD of the Answer you gave me as I travel through Queensland visiting my friends as well as the points of interest along the way – currently in the Surat Basin. By listening every day for hours on long trips I have been able to get my stress level down to 13 which is the score for being on holiday. Thank you for the books and for helping me to understand and put the 2 and 2 together and figure out the game of life.”

-

Saxon Newlove

“I can’t believe that it was 12 months ago that we were on the beautiful Sunshine Coast at Allan and Barbara Pease’s retreat. What a life changing weekend that was.

During the past 12 months by applying the the rules of the R.A.S. Allan and Barbara shared with us, my life has changed for the better. When I go back to look at my notes and what I wrote in my book a lot of what I had written has actually happened.

I made some wonderful friends and changed the course of my life for the better. I absolutely adore Allan and Barbara and am grateful they came into my life when I most needed them.  I am looking forward to going back to the Sunshine Coast for another retreat, why wouldn’t you when you get to experience a paradise like this.”

-

Lee Ryan

“Hi Vicky, The conference went really well, and we were so pleased to have Allan part of it and especially to have him as the last speaker of the event on Monday following our dinner. He was a breath of fresh air and just what the team needed to pick them up and have a few laughs.

His presentation really touched a chord with a number of people in the room and they have walked away looking at things differently. He really is a man who has so much life experience that is so interesting and an outlook on life is motivating. It’s a shame we didn’t have longer for him to speak.

Maybe next time.

Thank you so much for your help.

Amanda

Amanda Brown
Adviser Services Manager
MyPlanner™ “

-

Amanda Brown

Thank you for a wonderful weekend, I have already recommended it to so many if you decide to run another weekend.

-

Tressa Lindenburg

“I had a great weekend with everyone for the first VIP event. The delay in my feedback is entirely intentional as I wanted to put in place what I got out of the weekend into my life before coming back to you so I can be more constructive. What I got out of the weekend the most was the concept of “Decide the WHAT and the HOW will present itself”. Even on our last day in Mooloolaba before heading home to Brisbane I was finishing breakfast with Nick at the Surf Club and we decided we wanted to have some scones. Whilst walking along the Mooloolaba boardwalk to our apartment we saw two coffee shops advertise a coffee n scone deal for us for $5!

Where it starts to get really good is when I got back to Brisbane I started to write down all of my goals and what I wanted in my ideal partner. One of the items on the list was to find a position that would allow me to lead a team and apply what I have learnt so far in my career and university studies. Literally one week later I got a message from my first ever boss from when I started working at 15 years old, we had the usual “Hi, how are you going?” chat and this developed into what we currently do work-wise etc – I explained to her what I have been doing since we last spoke some 9ish years ago and mentioned that I’m looking for a position as a team leader somewhere. To my surprise, this was her opener to tell me that she actually has now become a state manager where she works and has a position now open as a team leader and would like to offer me an interview. It’s safe to say I got the job and I’m very excited to be starting in the middle of October!

I’ve also finished reading Why Men Want Sex and Women Need Love and Body Language in the Workplace so I reckon I can finish reading a couple more before The Answer becomes available.

Thank you for having me over the VIP weekend and I hope to be able to attend another one soon.”

-

Ben Hansen-Luther

“Good afternoon Alan and Barbara, Vicky.
I’m sure I’m not the first who writes to you on this subject, and expresses words of gratitude: thank you FOR the ANSWER!!!
Also, this is my second letter to You, which probably does not surprise you.
The essence of the letter and my thoughts try to describe in chronological order, that is to say to give them a system.
When I read the “”Answer”” I digested it for a week, and for two weeks I set up the Reticular Activating System. It was interesting to do, because I was surrounded by images and symbols, or I wanted to be surrounded.
Just like in the book, my environment is divided into taxi and useful, you can call them friendly, tolerant of my decision.
Also a huge contribution to the functions of Reticular Activating System made my wife, with whom we have 15 years together, of which 4 years married, with the stamp in the passport.
Reticular Activating System – earned money and went when I wanted to buy a new car.
This was facilitated by the court decision, I had to hire a lawyer for a pre-losing case against the city administration. On this selling the old car, I hired a team of builders that they would have demolished the cause of lawsuits. For the remainder from the sale of the old car money, I bought my wife a car, a washing machine!
Man is designed so that we get used to the good. So I relaxed without a car and threw trips to the country and construction of the house.
Reticular Activating System ITCHED AND ITCHED.
I started acting:
Wallpaper on a cell phone.
Laptop Wallpaper.
In front of the Windows for Breakfast, lunch and dinner, I saw the neighbor’s car is Renault Sandera!!!
After a week of discussions in forums, calls and dialogues about this model, the Bank gave me a loan, and the representative of Reno in Krasnodar picked up a Snowflake of my configuration. Since my psychological education is still engaged in monitoring my activities, the supervision of my actions was accompanied by the Psychoanalytic theory of Sigmund Freud (I bought a car better than my father), Eric Bern my egosostoyaniya outplayed and built in the right order, forced me to change the rituals and pastime. Ivan Pavlov (whom I consider the Russian father of behaviorism) activated my reflex for money and the ability to earn it.
* Hans Leiner’s symboldram has passed the red line through the spring of 2019 – on March 30 I got behind the wheel of my first car in 2015, on March 30, 2019 – I got behind the wheel of my OWN CAR.

I dare say, a hundred in the 21st century Your theory Reticular Activating System may be extended to a version of the “”Reticular Activating System – 3.0»

With respect to Roman Omelchenko

ОРИГИНАЛ на Русском языке.

Добрый день Алан и Барбара.
Уверен я не первый кто вам пишет по этой теме и выражает слова благодарности: СПАСИБОВАМ ЗА «ОТВЕТ»!!!
Так же, это мое второе письмо Вам, что наверное Вас не удивляет.
Суть письма и мысли мои постараюсь изложить в хронологическом порядке, так сказать придать им систему.
Когда я прочитал «Ответ» я неделю его переваривал, а две недели настраивал Reticular Activating System. Это интересно было делать, так как меня окружали образы и символы, или я хотел , что бы меня окружали.
Прям как в книжке, мое окружение разделилось на таксичное и полезное, можно назвать их дружелюбными, толерантными к моему решению.
Также огромный вклад в функции ReticularActivatingSystem внесла моя жена, с которой мы уже 15 лет вместе, из которых 4 года в браке, с печатью в паспорте.
Reticular Activating System – заработала и подключилась когда я нацелился покупать новый автомобиль.
Этому способствовало судебное решение, мне нужно было нанять адвоката для заранее проигрышного дела против администрации города. По этому продав старый автомобиль, я нанял бригаду строителей , что бы они снесли причину судебных исков. На оставшиеся с продажи старого автомобиля деньги, я купил жене машину, стиральную машину!
Человек устроен так, что мы привыкаем к хорошему. Вот и я без автомобиля расслабился и закинул выезды на дачу и стройку дома.
Reticular Activating System ЧЕСАЛАСЬ И ЗУДЕЛА.
Я начал действовать:
Обои на сотовый телефон.
Обои на ноутбук.
Перед окнами на завтрак, обед и ужин я видел автомобиль соседа Сергея – RenaultSandera!!!
После недели обсуждений в форумах, звонках и диалогах про эту модель мне банк выдал кредит, а представитель Рено в Краснодаре подобрал Снежинку моей комплектации.

Так как мое психологическое образование еще занимается мониторингом моей деятельности, то супервизия моих поступков сопровождалась Психоаналитической теорией Зигмунда Фрейда (я купил автомобиль лучше чем у отца), Эрик Берн мои эгосостояния переиграл и выстроил в нужном порядке, заставил меня поменять ритуалы и времяпровождение. Иван Павлов (которого я считаю Русским отцом бихевиоризма) активировал мой рефлекс на деньги и возможность их зарабатывать.
* символдрама Ханса Лёйнера еще прошла красной линией через всю весну 2019 года – 30 марта я сел за руль своего первого автомобиля в 2015 году, 30 марта 2019 года – я сел за руль СОБСТВЕННОГО АВТОМОБИЛЯ.

Осмелюсь предположить, что в 21 веке Ваша теория Reticular Activating System возможно будет расширена до версии «Reticular Activating System – 3.0»

С уважением Роман Омельченко”

-

Roman

“I just wanted to say a big “thank you” for such a wonderful week-end.

It was great attending with my husband, we both benefitted greatly on a personal level which is helpful in our relationship.
On a business level we certainly learnt a lot to help us understand our Clients.

Thanks for everything, we enjoyed the laughs.”

-

Glennis Schindler

“Alan and Barbara I want to thank you for your great books and insights into human relationships. I have recently done a seminar using some of your research on the Economics of Marriage. I am a Financial Planner and will present it at one of our Quarterly seminars. Would you like a copy as you might find some of the content interesting to complement some of your materialra”

-

Unknown

“Its over twelve years since I invited you to be part of Successful Selling. Everyone here was delighted with your presentation, hence the reason we invited you back again and again our delegates simply cannot get enough of you! Congratulations, without doubt any company that books you for their event, will get fantastic value.”

-

John Doe

What an event! A must for those in any industry!

-

Ashley Taylor

“To anyone who wants to break through the wall. This is the course that will help you to achieve anything you want.”

-

Anonymous

“IT WAS SENSATIONAL!!!! My team absolutely loved the day, but the highlight of course was Allan. He impressed, touched, reached and entertained the team into hysterics. We had a blast, special thanks to Allan, what an absolutely delightful character.

Thank you for your help and coordination to help me achieve Allan for the day.

My sincere gratitude
Tamara”

-

Tamara Parker

“I feel settled and gratefully appreciate the one to one time with Barbara. I know our plans are right and we are on track to take the business to an international level. Thank you for a fabulous weekend. I thoroughly enjoyed it. “

-

Maxine

“Hi Allan and Barbara, Where do I start?! I’ve just finished reading your book, The Answer. I picked up this book just after Christmas and started reading it straight away, it took me 5 days into the New Year. What a fantastic read for the New Year! It has given me so much motivation to keep going and stay positive!

I am a married mother of three 13yrs, 9yrs and 15 months old and with a dream. I left my full time job nearly 3 years ago to pursue my small jewellery business which is coming up to 4 years. It hardly brings any thing in, but I keep going, hoping that one day it will generate an income and more. We are struggling financially but have gratitude for everything we have, our children, health and I know that through perseverance things will get better! Reading this book has honestly giving me so much inspiration and determination. I’m following all the tips in the book and I’ve hand written down all my goals. There is so much in common in the book, which maybe down to tapping into my RAS! Marriage challenges, my father in law has prostate cancer and only has a few months to live, the fact that you guys came to the UK to execute your business idea….. I live in London, Mitcham which is quite a deprived area in the South East of England but I’m working on moving away from the area in the near future! I’m honestly in awe of what you both have achieved together such relationships goals!

Anyway I will stop waffling on, I just wanted to say thank you for writing such an informative book which was very much needed to keep me going! I’ve been on you tube and watched a few videos of yours too but I will be reading your other books as I’m sure they will be just as great as The Answer!

Have a wonderful day.

Warm Regards

Camilia Wilson”

-

Camilia Wilson

“I would fly anywhere in the world just to attend the session again.”

-

Mike Yichuan Li

Hi Allan & Barbara, I recently received your book THE ANSWER for Christmas and have just finished it at thought I’d take some time out to send you and email thanking you for a phenomenal read to start 2017. Currently I play AFL football here in Sydney and from reading your book I already have a different perspective as to the thought process of setting goals. I’ll look out for any seminars upcoming you have in Australia and Thankyou again for your words of wisdom.

Regards

Stephen Coniglio

-

Stephen Coniglio

“Just want to say “”thank you””. On your CD “”the answer”” via Knowledge Is King, there is something you mention about “”visualising achieving your goal””. I actually tried this tonight whilst playing in a tennis tournament at our club which I wasn’t expected to win. Using grit, determination and, when slowing the game down, I actually used this technique. I visualised winning that trophy. Against the odds, I won all the group games, the semi final and then final. My word, that visualisation of goal is powerful stuff. I have also visualised taking
my holiday when reaching the next level of my network marketing company, which will need [due to a chronic lack of confidence] all the tenacity shown tonight. Your book/CD is absolutely marvellous in many ways and I thank you for sharing your wisdom. I also enjoyed the other book of yours which I have acquired – which you signed at a Utility Warehouse day last year, being Questions are the Answers.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,

Martin Collinge”

-

Martin Collinge

“Dear Barbara, I’m writing to you from Geneva. I want to tell you about a dream/goal that came true just this week. About thirteen years ago I was surfing the net and I saw a picture of a small village sitting in the foot of a huge mountain, houses covered in snow, town illuminated only by the weak, yellow lights coming from huts windows.

I asked:
What is this?
Zermatt.
Where is that?
Switzerland.

Ok. Then and there Zermatt was itched inside of my brain and I promised myself that one January
I’ll celebrate my birthday in this Zermatt. Every year I’d check booking.com and build dreams, but
it never happened. I didn’t fight for this dream as it was secondary to my husband and family.

When my marriage fell apart, and I lost the dream of growing old with this man, I decided
to realize every other dream that I had. I got The Answer and followed the instruction
of how to think and work to get to your goals. I was penny-less when I wrote “”Zermatt””
on my bedroom wall, but I had faith in God. And myself. I kept the dream alive even
though I didn’t know how/when/if it’ll happen.

When my mother suggested I continue my education in London, and that Christmas
holiday will come while I’m there, Zermatt came from the back of brain
and lit up in front of me like a Christmas tree.

You know what they say: Luck is when preparation meets opportunity.

Here are some pictures.

Until we meet,
lots of love,
Abeer 22/1/19 Dear Barbara,
I want to tell you about a craaaiiiizzzzyyyy thing that happened to me today.

You remember I set a goal to get a masters degree, and then moved to UK to do so.
Here, I’ve been looking at and applying for postgraduate courses, and then contacting the
head of the program asking for a meeting to introduce myself and convey
as how enthusiastic, and suitable, I am to their course.

There was one university in a beautiful Welsh city that I really liked and set my
heart to study at, but even though my application was successful, my emails
to arrange for a meeting were not answered, and I was loosing precious time.

SoOo, I decided to just hop on a train and turn up and just see what happens. I arrived
at the city Sunday afternoon, threw my suitcase at the hotel, went to the waterfront and
had dinner, all the whilst thinking where to go the next day, what to do, whom to meet.
I didn’t even know what bus number to take.

After sunset I went back to the hotel, pulled up my laptop, sat in the lobby
and started working on a plan for the next day. I sent yet another email, telling
them that I just freakin hopped on a train and came, that I’m here, would somebody
please please please meet me. I was so worked up when I heard someone asking me,
in my mother tongue no less, if I needed help. And I was like Hells To The Yeah. Turns out
he was master student in the same university, and told me all I needed to know about
where/how to get there. So now I have at least that.

Soon as I woke up the next morning I checked my email inbox. Nothing. Gritted my teeth.
I put on my backpack, rode the bus and alighted at the high gates of the huge building and looked
around not knowing what to do next.

Tinnnnn.

Email.

I received emails from two different people at the university, both welcoming me. One of
them actually came all the way down to meet me, and took me up stairs with her.

I spent the next four hours being talked to, shown the place, served tea and coffee,
practically being “”carried”” from one office to the next, until I eventually was lead to meet
a member of the faculty and finally had the time to relay to him why I’d be a fantastic
candidate for the course.

He agreed.
And now I have an offer.

Barbra, when I stepped onto that train the day prior I had zero promises. I took a leap
of faith with my heart on my sleeve, gushing with wanting a yes/not scared of a no. And on
the journey back I had in my hand when I came here for.

A chance.

Lots of love,
Abeer”

-

Abeer Gari

“I want to thank you for the book “The Answer” because it really developed my look at the world.  I’m 21 years old and I’m searching for my way in life, and your book really changed my mind, again Thank You.  :)”

-

Łukasz Maciejewski

I want to thank you, Barbara and Allan for an enjoyable experience at their property. It was lovely and special to be invited in to the private sanctum and I felt privileged to part of it. I found Allan to be entertaining, knowledgeable and engaging, Barbara is (for me) the epitome of grace in her style, looks and sharing.

-

Glennis Schindler

“A great weekend, great people, great venue, great food, Allan & Barb were the perfect hosts.”

-

Greg & Hayden McLaughlin

“The VIP Weekend is a weekend to make you think differently, smile, dream, connect and you will walk away with something that will change your life from that day forward. Thank you for shining your light so brightly to show us the way.”

-

Anonymous

We all absolutely loved having Allan there, he was definitely the highlight of a very successful conference. I think it is fair to say that everyone there felt privileged to share the time with Allan and many are now following up by reading his books.

-

Claire Dening

One afternoon I went to the salvation army store, and I scroll through shelves of books. At the corner, I saw a big brown box full of books. I started digging inside the dusty box, and right at the bottom, I found a yellow book title

“THE ANSWER”. I bought the book it cost only $2.00.

I am 35 years old married woman, live in New Zealand. Have a mortgage—annual salary 60,000. However, my husband and I struggle, such as infertility, we make a plan but never get to start it, we have no set goals, we blame each other but not really look at us as individual.

As I read through the book, I immediately reflect on myself, my choices, how I will achieve what I wanted, and the secret of RAS. I started writing down my goals, and I began to use quotes inside the books as an inspirational quote to my friends who asked for advice. I started to NOT think of the “HOW”, but to start on my goals. This book is like my everyday go-to book. I have been reading this book a thousand times now and never get tired of it.

A month an ago, I managed to start on house renovation.

I can’t thank you enough, Allan and Barbara Pease. Your books became an inspiration book to my life, my career, my goals, my vision and my values and my family.

-

Melissa Leaana

Allan’s presentation presented in a manner that was humorous and entertaining and very motivational. A hard combination to achieve, Allen would be a huge asset to any organisation who is looking for an amazing, one-of-a-kind speaker. Thank you for an awesome presentation at our Annual Convention on November 25, 2014, that was held in Sydney. Everyone who was in the audience is still singing your praises. Your presentation was timely and on target to help our members in our organisation. The tools shared will be easy to remember and apply, not just professionally, but personally!. On behalf of Pittard, I appreciate the valuable contribution you have made in making our conference a success. Once again, the knowledge, information, and enthusiasm you shared really had an impact on all who attended. Regards, Ninette Maddrell (Pittard)

-

Ninette Maddrell

“Awesome, informative, approachable, friendly, loads of informaiton about all sorts of topics that related to most people.”

-

Jo Matheson

This collaborative book combines the skill and capacity of two authors to produce a book that not only empowers the reader to make life-long changes that will impact their life but to also allow the reader to give themselves the skills needed to make these changes, reflect upon these changes and make any necessary adjustments in order to achieve great results. By changing the way you think anyone can make improvements in their lives. The only drawback in my opinion is the bland cover which may not necessarily attract some readers. I think it deserves to be more vibrant and create a positive energy which is what the book promotes and hopes to achieve.

-

Camilia Wilson

The SRG Wagga Wagga appreciates Allan’s attendance at Conference, his keynote workshop was greatly received by participants and the feedback during networking sessions was positive and this was reflected in the number of participants purchasing his books.

-

Sally Gillam

Menu